Full schedule, squads, match timings, and live streaming details

After the successful completion of ECS Portugal in Albergaria, the European Cricket Series is all set to move to the Netherlands. SV Kampong will enter the tournament as defending champions after winning last year’s ECS Netherlands title. Sparta Cricket 1888, Vooburg, Salland, SV Kampong, and Punjab Rotterdam are the five participating teams in this ECS […]

Continue Reading