Who will win today’s Maharaja Trophy 2022 match?

Bengaluru Blasters (BB) will lock horns against Gulbarga Mystics (GMY) in the first qualifier of the Maharaja Trophy at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The Blasters are having a sensational campaign, winning seven of their ten games to top the table. They beat Hubli Tigers in their last group game. After being asked to […]

Continue Reading